• Central Office
     

    Main Telephone Number: 269-722-3350

     
    5 Memorial Drive
    Fennville, MI  49408
    Tel:  (269) 722-3350

    Hours of Operation:
    Monday - Thursday
    7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m
    Friday
    7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

    Snow Days:
    9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
    Delayed Days
    9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

    Summer Hours
    8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
     
     

    Central Office & District Administration Staff Directory 

    Jim Greydanus

    Superintendent

    jgreydanus@fennville.org

    269-722-3350

    Marileen Pitts

    Executive Secretary

    mpitts@fennville.org

    269-722-3369

    Alicia Rodriguez

    Secretary / Migrant Programs

    arodriguez@fennville.org

    269-722-3350

    Pam Onken

    Accounts Payable/Finance Asst.

    ponken@fennville.org

    269-722-3364

    Lisa Bradley

    Business Manager

    lbradley@fennville.org

    269-722-3350

    John Soloman

    Asst. Business Manager

    jsoloman@fennville.org

    269-722-3350

    Rachel Modderman

    Director of Special Education

     

    269-722-3350

     Martha Gras

     Special Education Secretary

     

    269-722-3366

    Kelly Godfrey

    Director of Buildings & Grounds

     

    269-722-3368

    George Siedis

    Director of Food Service

    gsiedis@fennville.org

    269-722-3363

    Jerry Oetman

    Director of Transportation

    joetman@fennville.org

    269-722-3820

    Mike Smith

    Technology Site Coordinator

    Mike.smith@kresa.org

    269-512-7862

    Matt Schmidt

    Technology Support

    Matt.schmidt@kresa.org

    269-722-3359